RE: Making Abortion Illegal?

RE: Making Abortion Illegal?

Abortion is a private decision between a mother, her family, her doctor, and her GOD. If you are not one of the four “mind your own business” and keep government out of your life and make the decision that’s best for you!

 

I just want to know if any of you that support making abortion illegal:

a)       Are you prepared to support these unwanted children in the welfare system?

b)       Are you prepared to support these children born with birth defects?

c)       Are you prepared to grief with a parent of a teenage child who goes to an underground abortion clinic, uses a hanger to kill the fetus, or toss themselves down a flight of stairs to terminate the pregnancy and the mother ends up taking her own life in the process?

d)      Are you prepared to go through and pay for the counseling for these mothers who was told by the government they have to keep their child that was conceived by a brutal rape or by their own father?

e)      Are you prepared to have government tell you what you can do or can’t do with your body?

It’s easy to say don’t have sex, it’s easy to say this wont happened to my family; it’s easy to say do what I say, but don’t do as I do. 

Republicans say “I WANT LIMITED GOVERNMENT” but then they say “I WANT GOVERNMENT TO MAKE ABORTION ILLEGAL; I WANT GOVERNMENT  TO DETECT TO ME WHAT I SHOULD DO WITH MY BODY; BECAUSER I DON’T WANT TO MAKE THAT DECISION FOR MYSELF!”:

We cherry coat things and say preserve life that’s fine; Life and Liberty that’s fine too; But we should not tell someone what they can or can’t do with their body this is called a “Dictatorship”. 

I am Pro-Life; I was conceived from both rape and incest and I also speak and try to convince a mother to preserve life and keep her unborn child, but I will “NOT” force them.  If none of you came into this world the way I did you have “no right” to tell anybody what they can or can’t do with their body.  Unless it’s self mutilation and suicide.

Steve Sanson President Veterans In Politics International

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

